h1

Wave your hands in the air like you just don’t care

March 6, 2011

If, like me, you grew up in churches where the only musical accompaniment was a piano or organ, then you’re no doubt familiar with the sight of a worship leader keeping time with his hand. We were even taught how to do it! I can still wave my way through any 4/4 song.

Maybe it’s nostalgia getting the better of me, but I can’t resist posting this. Don’t miss “Petting the Invisible Cat” and a cameo by Steven Anderson…

Thank God for drummers.

Found at Stuff Fundies Like

One comment

  1. I did like “petting the invisible cat”. And I couldn’t help but notice that the young man on “youth night” color coordinated his dress shirt and tie to the flowers in the church. Nice touch!



Leave a Reply

